About

For nearly 150 years Publishers Weekly has served as an industry pioneer and leader. Today PW is a global publication providing unparalleled reach to an ardent audience of publishing professionals and devoted consumers around the world. From booksellers and publishers to librarians, educators and distributors, PW serves every segment involved in the book business and covers every aspect from creation to sales.

With a print readership of 68,000 and an online audience of 14 million annual unique users, PW is the most visible and trusted publication on the market. Readers rely on PW for its renown reviews (9,000 annually), highly influential announcements issues, breaking news, exclusive author interviews and U.S. and international trade show reporting.

As the most powerful and influential brand in the business, PW provides unparalleled reach into a critical market of industry insiders, key decision makers and a rapidly growing consumer segment. PW’s multiple channels offer comprehensive turnkey options for integrated marketing campaigns that drive traffic, generate new leads and build brand awareness. With its print issues, website, podcasts and 10 dedicate e-newsletters not to mention a social media following unrivaled in the industry of 1.15 million, PW is the clear authority and the premier vehicle to connect you to the exact audience you want to reach.

Contact

EXECUTIVE V-P and PUBLISHER
Cevin Bryerman
+1-212-377-5703
cbryerman@publishersweekly.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER and PUBLISHER, PW SHOW DAILY
Joseph Murray
+1-212-377-5708
jmurray@publishersweekly.com

Ian Littauer
+1-212-377-5706
ilittauer@publishersweekly.com

Julia Molino
+1-212-377-5709
jmolino@publishersweekly.com

Mark Abbott
+1-702-499-1999
mabbott@publishersweekly.com

Deena Ali
+1-212-377-5500 ext. 5514
dali@publishersweekly.com

For China, contact Guoxue
+86 1058773858
guoxue@bookdao.biz