More Parts

Tedd Arnold, Author Dial Books for Young Readers $16.99 (32p) ISBN 978-0-8037-1417-5
For fans of Parts, Tedd Arnold returns with More Parts, continuing the theme of twisted idioms that strike fear in the heart of the uninitiated child. For example, when Dad asks his son to ""Please give him a hand!"" the bug-eyed boy is shown holding his unhinged appendage by the thumb. (Sept.)
Reviewed on: 09/01/2001
Release date: 09/01/2001
Paperback - 32 pages - 978-0-14-250149-8
Prebound-Sewn - 978-0-606-29398-3
Prebound-Other - 32 pages - 978-1-4176-1680-0
Show other formats
FORMATS
The Best Books, Emailed Every Week
Tip Sheet!
MORE BOOKS YOU'D LIKE
X