Amazon Publishing has announced the store launch for Ian Fleming’s James Bond” and the pre-order availability of new editions of Ian Fleming’s 14 original James Bond novels, which will publish on October 16, 2012. In April, it was announced that Amazon and Ian Fleming Publications had agreed to a ten-year license for North American rights to the entire list of James Bond books, in both print and e-book.