IndieReader Announces Winners of 2017 Discovery Awards

IndieReader, consumer guide to self-published books, announced the winners of its 2017 Discovery Awards at BookCon in New York City. The winners were announced by the company's founder, the author Amy Edelman, and include Mary Maddox, Karima Cammell, and Clint Marsh.

Click here for the full list of winners.

Stay ahead with
Tip Sheet!
Free newsletter: the hottest new books, features and more
Email Address


Log In Lost Password

Parts of this site are only available to paying PW subscribers. Subscribers: to set up your digital access click here.

To subscribe, click here.

PW “All Access” site license members have access to PW’s subscriber-only website content. Simply close and relaunch your preferred browser to log-in. To find out more about PW’s site license subscription options please email:

If you have questions or need assistance setting up your account please email or call 1-800-278-2991 (U.S.) or 1-818-487-2069 (all other countries), Monday-Friday between 5am and 5pm Pacific time for assistance.

Not Registered? Click here.