Sproul-Latimer, Wolf Launch New Agency

Literary agents Anna Sproul-Latimer and Kent D. Wolf have joined forces to form Neon Literary, effective immediately. The new agency will keep offices in both New York and Washington, D.C. Sproul-Latimer, who comes from the Ross-Yoon Agency in D.C., will serve as president, and Wolf, who comes from the Friedrich Agency, has been named founding partner and rights director.

Authors to be repped by the agency include Carmen Maria Machado, Caitlin Doughty, Danica Roem, Samantha Irby, Olivia Nuzzi, Ingrid Rojas Contreras, Zoë Quinn, R. Eric Thomas, Alexandra Petri, Lyz Lenz, Kristina Kuzmič, Shaun Hamill, Soraya Chemaly, Amber Sparks, Lindsey Fitzharris, Rita J. King, Sarah Rose Etter, and Jayson Greene.

The agency's New York headquarters are at 115 W. 29th St, 3rd Floor New York, NY 10001.

Stay ahead with
Tip Sheet!
Free newsletter: the hottest new books, features and more
Email Address


Log In Lost Password

Parts of this site are only available to paying PW subscribers. Subscribers: to set up your digital access click here.

To subscribe, click here.

PW “All Access” site license members have access to PW’s subscriber-only website content. Simply close and relaunch your preferred browser to log-in. To find out more about PW’s site license subscription options please email: pw@pubservice.com.

If you have questions or need assistance setting up your account please email pw@pubservice.com or call 1-800-278-2991 (U.S.) or 1-818-487-2069 (all other countries), Monday-Friday between 5am and 5pm Pacific time for assistance.

Not Registered? Click here.