2020 Guggenheim Fellowships Announced

The John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation has named its 2020 class of Guggenheim Fellows. Among the fellows in the literary arts are Arturo Arias, Michael Dickman, Garth Greenwell, Lacey M. Johnson, Yiyun Li, Ada Limón, Celeste Ng, Sigrid Nunez, Helen Phillips, Ben Yagoda, and more. Click here for the full list.

Stay ahead with
Tip Sheet!
Free newsletter: the hottest new books, features and more
Email Address


Log In Lost Password

Parts of this site are only available to paying PW subscribers. Subscribers: to set up your digital access click here.

To subscribe, click here.

PW “All Access” site license members have access to PW’s subscriber-only website content. Simply close and relaunch your preferred browser to log-in. To find out more about PW’s site license subscription options please email: pw@pubservice.com.

If you have questions or need assistance setting up your account please email pw@pubservice.com or call 1-800-278-2991 (U.S.) or 1-818-487-2069 (all other countries), Monday-Friday between 5am and 5pm Pacific time for assistance.

Not Registered? Click here.