Seven Pubs Sign Up with Trafalgar Square

Independent Publishers Group will newly distribute seven new publishers via its Trafalgar Square Publishing division. TSP will distribute Little Steps and Mount Orleans Press effective June 1, Ad Lib and The Lilliput Press effective July 1, Otter-Barry Books effective July 15, and Richardson Publishing Group and Fairlight Books effective January 2021.

Stay ahead with
Tip Sheet!
Free newsletter: the hottest new books, features and more
Email Address


Log In Lost Password

Parts of this site are only available to paying PW subscribers. Subscribers: to set up your digital access click here.

To subscribe, click here.

PW “All Access” site license members have access to PW’s subscriber-only website content. Simply close and relaunch your preferred browser to log-in. To find out more about PW’s site license subscription options please email:

If you have questions or need assistance setting up your account please email or call 1-800-278-2991 (U.S.) or 1-818-487-2069 (all other countries), Monday-Friday between 5am and 5pm Pacific time for assistance.

Not Registered? Click here.