The Audio Publishers Association has announced three finalists for the Audiobook of the Year Award and six finalists for the Distinguished Achievement in Production Award. The winners will be announced at the Audies Gala awards ceremony on May 24 at The TimesCenter in New York City.

The three titles in the running for Audiobook of the Year are Life by Keith Richards, narrated by Johnny Depp and Joe Hurley; The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan, narrated by Katherine Kellgren and Kevin P. Free; and The Woody Allen Collection, written and narrated by Woody Allen.

This year there are six finalists in the Distinguished Achievement in Production category, rather than the usual five. They are Chapters from My Autobiography by Mark Twain, narrated by Bronson Pinchot; The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest by Stieg Larsson, narrated by Simon Vance; Here in Harlem: Poems in Many Voices by Walter Dean Myers, narrated by a full cast; One Crazy Summer by Rita Williams-Garcia, narrated by Sisi Aisha Johnson; Saint Joan by George Bernard Shaw, narrated by Amy Irving, Edward Herrmann, Kristoffer Tabori, and a full cast; and The Sunset Limited by Cormac McCarthy, narrated by Austin Pendleton, Ezra Knight, and Tom Stechschulte.