Ronald Sharp has won the first annual Discover Mystery Award and a publishing contract with Poisoned Pen Press for his book No Regrets, No Remorse, which will be published in November 2012. Dana Stabenow, an Edgar Award-winning novelist, was the guest judge for the award. For more information on Poisoned Pen Press and the Discover Mystery Award, click here.