The Giller Prize, recognizing excellence in Canadian fiction (long format or short stories), has named its 2013 Jury: Margaret Atwood, Esi Edugyan, and Jonathan Lethem. The prize longlist will be announced September 16, 2013 and the winner will be named on November 5. Will Ferguson's 419 won the prize in 2012.