Michael Moss, Naoki Higashida, and Temple Grandin are among the finalists for the 18th annual Books for a Better Life Awards.

The winners will be announced during an awards ceremony at The TimesCenter in New York City on Monday, March 10. Richard Pine, partner at Inkwell Management, and journalist Mark Bittman will be inducted into the Hall of Fame. Television personality Meredith Vieira will once again serve as host.

The awards, established in 1996, recognize self-improvement authors, raising more than $2 million for the New York City – Southern New York Chapter’s comprehensive support services and educational programs for people living with MS.

Click here for a full list of the finalists.