HarperCollins has launched a new line of paperback mystery novels under the banner of Bourbon Street Books. The line will feature originals, reprints, backlist titles, and reissued classics all published as $14.99 trade paperbacks. Jonathan Burnham and Cal Morgan are overseeing Bourbon Street, part of the Harper Paperback imprint, but other HarperCollins editors will be acquiring books for the line.

The first titles include The Hollow Man by Oliver Harris, and Blood Line, the seventh book in the Anna Travis series by Lynda La Plante (both publishing October 23), as well as Dorothy L. Sayers's Lord Peter Wimsey with Harriet Vane series--Strong Poison, Have His Carcase, Busman's Honeymoon, and Gaudy Night (October 16).

Winter 2013 titles include four Mary Kay Andrews novels and Fear in the Sunlight by Nicola Upson.