HarperCollins Christian Publishing has seen several changes to its leadership team in recent months. Following the death of HCCP's SVP and group publisher Brian Hampton in June, his predecessor, David Moberg, delayed retirement until a replacement was found. While Don Jacobson was hired as SVP and books group publisher in September, HCCP has reorganized its leadership roles through a number of recent promotions. Several members of the editorial staff have been named vice president as well as publisher of their departments. In light of these changes, PW has compiled a list based on the best information available about the editorial leadership of HCCP and its Zondervan, Thomas Nelson, and HarperCollins Focus (HC Focus) subsidiaries.

Mark Schoenwald, president CEO, HCCP and HC Focus

Don Jacobson, SVP, books group publisher, HCCP and HC Focus

Laura Minchew, senior v-p, children’s and gift group publisher, HCCP and HC Focus

David Morris, v-p and publisher, Zondervan

Stan Gundry, SVP, publisher, Zondervan Academic and Zondervan Reflective; editor-in-chief, Zondervan

Timothy Paulson, v-p, publisher, Nelson Books

Damon Reiss, v-p, publisher, W Publishing

Amanda Bostic, v-p, publisher, Thomas Nelson and Zondervan Fiction

John Kramp, SVP, Bibles and Spanish group publisher, HCCP

Melinda Bouma, v-p and publisher, Zondervan Bibles

Philip Nation, v-p, publisher, Thomas Nelson Bibles

Jeff James, v-p, publisher, HC Leadership

Andrea Fleck-Nisbet, v-p and publisher, Harper Horizon

Tom Knight, SVP sales, HCCP

Matt Baugher, SVP, author and partnership development, HCCP and HC Focus

This article has been updated to include Matt Baugher.