Lambda Literary Awards Special Honors

A trio of publishing personalities will will be given special honors at the 32nd Annual Lambda Literary Awards for their contributions to literature, publishing, and the LGBT community. Jericho Brown, winner of the 2020 Pulitzer Prize for poetry, will be given the 2020 Trustee Award. Groundbreaking playwright Jane Wagner is the 2020 recipient of the Visionary Award.  Arsenal Pulp publisher Brian Lam will be given the 2020 Publishing Professional Award. The Lambda Literary prizes, nicknamed "The Lammys," will be announced on June 1 to kick off Pride Month. The finalists are online now.

Stay ahead with
Tip Sheet!
Free newsletter: the hottest new books, features and more
Email Address


Log In Lost Password

Parts of this site are only available to paying PW subscribers. Subscribers: to set up your digital access click here.

To subscribe, click here.

PW “All Access” site license members have access to PW’s subscriber-only website content. Simply close and relaunch your preferred browser to log-in. To find out more about PW’s site license subscription options please email:

If you have questions or need assistance setting up your account please email or call 1-800-278-2991 (U.S.) or 1-818-487-2069 (all other countries), Monday-Friday between 5am and 5pm Pacific time for assistance.

Not Registered? Click here.