Charlaine Harris, Jeffery Deaver Named 2021 MWA Grand Masters

The board of directors of the Mystery Writers of America has chosen Charlaine Harris and Jeffery Deaver as the MWA's 2021 Grand Masters, and Malice Domestic as the 2020 Raven Award recipient. The authors will receive their awards at the 75th Annual Edgar Awards Ceremony, which will be held on April 29, 2021.

Stay ahead with
Tip Sheet!
Free newsletter: the hottest new books, features and more
Email Address


Log In Lost Password

Parts of this site are only available to paying PW subscribers. Subscribers: to set up your digital access click here.

To subscribe, click here.

PW “All Access” site license members have access to PW’s subscriber-only website content. Simply close and relaunch your preferred browser to log-in. To find out more about PW’s site license subscription options please email:

If you have questions or need assistance setting up your account please email or call 1-800-278-2991 (U.S.) or 1-818-487-2069 (all other countries), Monday-Friday between 5am and 5pm Pacific time for assistance.

Not Registered? Click here.