2022 Audie Awards Finalists Announced

The Audio Publishers Association has announced the finalists for the 2022 Audie Awards, which recognizes distinction in audiobooks and spoken-word entertainment. Among the finalists are Cynthia Erivo, Dave Grohl, Leslie Jordan, John Lithgow, Lin-Manual Miranda, Barack Obama, and Oprah Winfrey. Winners will be announced at the Audie Awards ceremony on March 4, hosted by Kal Penn. 

See the full list of finalists here.

Stay ahead with
Tip Sheet!
Free newsletter: the hottest new books, features and more
Email Address


Log In Forgot Password

Premium online access is only available to PW subscribers. If you have an active subscription and need to set up or change your password, please click here.

New to PW? To set up immediate access, click here.

NOTE: If you had a previous PW subscription, click here to reactivate your immediate access. PW site license members have access to PW’s subscriber-only website content. If working at an office location and you are not "logged in", simply close and relaunch your preferred browser. For off-site access, click here. To find out more about PW’s site license subscription options, please email Mike Popalardo at: mike@nextstepsmarketing.com.

To subscribe: click here.